Company Profile

Events attended

  • London Networking Event - Networking lunch in Leicester Square

    Wednesday Aug 21st 2019

    Read more >

Urbano Communities

  • UrbanoHost

    Bringing together those in hospitality, tourism, leisure, bars and restaurants, food and drink

About Waxy O’Connor’s London

Labyrinth Irish pub with 4 bars over 6 levels, offering traditional Irish food &
drink. 6 event spaces for all occasions & exclusive parties for 700 guests.

Cottage Bar – 56 seated/100 standing

Dargle Bar – 44 seated/60-70 standing

Piano Room – 27 seated/35-40 standing

** CELEBRATE THE RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019 AT WAXY O'CONNOR'S **

Rugby World Cup 2019

Fixtures

Saturday 21st September 10.45am New Zealand v South Africa

Sunday 22nd September 8.45am Ireland v Scotland | 11.15am England v Tonga

Thursday 26th September 11.45am England v USA

Saturday 28th September 8.15am Japan v Ireland | 10.45am South Africa v Namibia

Wednesday 2nd October 11.15am New Zealand v Canada

Thursday 3rd October 11.15am Ireland v Russia

Saturday 5th October 9.00am England v Argentina | 11.30am Japan v Samoa

Saturday 12th October 9.15am England v France | 11.45am Ireland v Samoa

Saturday 19th October  8.15am and 11.15am Quarter Final

Sunday 20th October 8.15 and 11.15am Quarter Final

Saturday 26th October 9am Semi Final

Sunday 27th October 9am Semi Final

Friday 1st November 9am Bronze Final

Saturday 2nd November 9am **FINAL**

 

Offer

If booked in advance, guests will receive an All Day Breakfast (sausage, rashers, Clonakilty black and white pudding, fried egg, grilled tomato and buttered toast) and a pint of either Guinness or Hop House 13 for £12.

Bookings

We have 150 reservable seats available, two private areas available and can offer full venue buyouts. Private area and buyout prices available on request. Visit www.waxyoconnors.co.uk to book.

Waxy O’Connor’s London Image
Representatives

Partners